President Signed Into Law Eight Bills

By: | November 19th, 2016 | 0 Comment


President Muhammadu Buhari has signed into law eight bills which were passed by the National Assembly. They are for various parts of the economy and advancement of the nation. The news was confirmed by Ita Enang, The Senior Special Assistant…